Home » Dispatch Info » Meet our 2020 Officers

Help us help you!

RSS CDC News Feed

Scheduled Events

121 New Rd. Kendall Park NJ 08824

April 1st, 2020 7:00 PM Monthly Drill - (May be online)
April 15th, 2020 8:00 PM Monthly Member Meeting -This Meeting will be Online-

Become a valuable part of your community. Volunteers are always needed. For more information on joining the Kendall Park First Aid and Rescue Squad CLICK HERE.

Visit our Local Supporters Page for Local Coupons and more..CLICK HERE.

Meet our 2020 Officers

Please join us in Welcoming the 2020 Officers.

President: Brian Baylis

Vice President: Ray Weis

Treasurer: Brian Low-Beer

Corresponding Secretary: Syed Kazmi

Trustee: Chris Palo, Frank Low-Beer, Nick Low-Beer

Chief: Al Low-Beer

Deputy Chief: Srini Vallury

Captain:  Chris Palo

Lieutenant: Bob Dickerson

Leave a comment